2016 Australia & New Zealand Mission
August 21-27 2016
Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne
and Auckland, New Zealand
Sign In   |   Register

Participating Delegates

Delegate Name Title Company Phone Email Address
Andrew Keown Director of Communications Visit West Hollywood 310-770-6988 keown@visitwesthollywood.com
Angela Jackson Director of Media Relations Visit Napa Valley 4156522498 angela@visitnapavalley.com
Annabelle Hender   Santa Monica Travel & Toursim 3103196263 ahender@santamonica.com
Annie Allen Senior Director Tourism Sales and Marketing CityPASS 2087874330 annie@citypass.com
Antonette Eckert Director, International Tourism Asia Pacific San Francisco Travel 415-227-2653 aeckert@sftravel.com
Ashlee Ciora Vice President of Travel Industry Sales Greater Palm Springs CVB 7609691336 aciora@palmspringsoasis.com
Birgitt Vaughan Public Relations Manager Sonoma County Tourism 707 522 5826 bvaughan@sonomacounty.com
Chloe Herrick   Adhesive PR for Los Angeles Tourism +61 2 9281 3933 chloe@adhesivepr.com.au
Corbie Smith Sr. Manager-Travel Trade Development Visit Napa Valley 707-260-0109 Corbie@visitnapavalley.com
Craig Gibbons Regional Director Australia & NZ Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board/ Los Angeles World Airports 61290047703 cgibbons@latourism.org
Cynthia Schmitt Director, International Sales & Marketing Citadel Outlets 3238881724 cynthia@citadeloutlets.com
Deleyse Langdale International Sales Director Sonoma County Tourism 707 522 5803 dlangdale@sonomacounty.com
Denis Zyuzin Sales Representative Travel Trade Industry Warner Bros. Studio Tour Hollywood (818) 954-2064 denis.zyuzin@warnerbros.com
Dominic Junghaenel Partnership Development Manager SIMON Shopping (RCS Advertising) +81 (0) 3-6407-9047 d.junghaenel@rcs-advertising.com
Elisabeth Wieselthaler-Toelly Director, Media Relations - International San Francisco Travel 415-227-2603 ewtoelly@sftravel.com
Eric Lynberg Director of Sales & Marketing Gray Line of San Francisco 4155732312 eric@graylineofsanfrancisco.com
Estelle Miller Director Tourism Development Hornblower Cruises & Events 415-635-2273 emiller@hornblower.com
Giuliana Gonnella Marketing and Communications Manager InterContinental Los Angeles Century City at Beverly Hills 310-284-6511 giuliana.gonnella@ihg.com
Greg Nigh Director of Leisure Sales Loews Hollywood Hotel 323 856 1231 gnigh@loewshotels.com
Hannah Ross   Adhesive PR for Los Angeles Tourism 64 21 201 4555 latourism@adhesivepr.com.au
Jackie Alvarez Public Relations Manager Santa Monica Travel and Tourism 3103196263 Jalvarez@santamonica.com
Jaimie Du Bois Director of Business Development Visit West Hollywood 3102892525 dubois@visitwesthollywood.com
Jen Trupiano Director of Travel Trade Visit Santa Barbara 8059669222 jen@santabarbaraca.com
Jennifer Tong Communications Coordinator Visit Huntington Beach (714) 969-3492 jennifer@surfcityusa.com
Joe Timko International Marketing Manager San Diego Tourism Authority 6195572812 JTimko@sandiego.org
Joyce Kiehl Director of Communications Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau 760-969-1338 jkiehl@palmspringsoasis.com
Lisa Poppen Vice President, Marketing & Communications Visit Napa Valley 7072600090 lisa@visitnapavalley.com
Michael Cassis Travel Business Development Manager Disney Parks and Resorts +61 409 046 168 michael.cassis@disney.com
Nina ramos Director of International Market and Tourism Development San Mateo County/Silicon Valley CVB 9162940289 nina@smccvb.com
Pip Ashford New Zealand Representative Visit Anaheim +64 021 575 260 anaheim@iconz.co.nz
Richard Strom Director of Tourism North Coast Tourism Council 707-964-9010 richard@visitmendocino.com
Riki Suzuki Travel Trade Development Manager San Diego Tourism Authority (619) 557-2866 rsuzuki@sandiego.org
Shaina Citrullo Senior Sales Manager/Business & Leisure Travel HYATT REGENCY INDIAN WELLS RESORT & SPA 7606744087 shaina.citrullo@hyatt.com
Sophia Valdivia Film & Travel Trade Coordinator Visit Huntington Beach 714-969-3492 sophia@surfcityusa.com
Stefanie Kaplan Senior Sales Manager Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort 714-845-4891 stefanie.kaplan@hyatt.com
Terry Selk Executive Director Yosemite/Mariposa County Tourism Bureau 2097424567 terrys@yosemiteexperience.com
Therese Williams Director of Public Relations and Sales Visit Yosemite Madera County    
Tony Lyle Director of Tourism Lake Tahoe Visitors Authority    
Tristan Freedman Regional Manager Universal Studios Hollywood    
Evelin Cuevas Manager, Travel Industry Sales Universal Studios Hollywood